jeffkotelcontactsmall

Jeff Kotel – President and Finance Director

Office: (818) 883-3222 Ext. 202
Mobile: (210) 535-3212
Email: jeff@kotelinvestments.com


ramikotelcontactsmall

Rami Kotel – Vice President and Leasing Director

Office: (818) 883-3222 Ext. 201
Mobile: (210) 535-1181
Email: rami@kotelinvestments.com


amycontactsmall

Amy Abes – Office and Accounting Manager

Office: (818) 883-3222 Ext. 203
Email: amy@kotelinvestments.com


angelcontactsmall

Angel De Pano – Operation and Leasing Manager

Office: (818) 883-3222 Ext. 205
Email: angel@kotelinvestments.com


bethcontactsmall

Beth Po – Administrative Assistant

Office: (818) 883-3222 Ext. 206
Email: beth@kotelinvestments.com


tonycontactsmall

Tony Gonzales – Facility Manager

Cell: (210) 249-1813
Email: tony@kotelinvestments.com


California Office
5959 Topanga Canyon Blvd. Ste # 190
Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Texas Office
9200 Broadway St Ste. 133
San Antonio, TX 78217

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 6394
Woodland Hills, CA 91365

Fax: (866) 856-1391
Email: info@kotelinvestments.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number

Subject

Your Message



Please leave this field empty.