Jeff Kotel
– President and Finance Director

Office: (818) 883-3222 Ext. 202
Mobile: (210) 535-3212
Email: jeff@kotelinvestments.com


ramikotelcontactsmall


Rami Kotel
– Vice President and Leasing Director

Office: (818) 883-3222 Ext. 201
Mobile: (210) 535-1181
Email: rami@kotelinvestments.com


amycontactsmall


Amy Abes
 – Office and Accounting Manager

Office: (818) 883-3222 Ext. 203
Email: amy@kotelinvestments.com



Jen Sharma
– Property Accountant

Office: (818) 883-3222 Ext. 206
Email: jen@kotelinvestments.com


angelcontactsmall


Angel De Pano
– Operations and Leasing Coordinator

Office: (818) 883-3222 Ext. 205
Email: angel@kotelinvestments.com



Danny Kotel
– Administrative Assistant

Office: (818) 883-3222 Ext. 204
Email: danny@kotelinvestments.com



Tony Gonzales
– Operations Manager

Cell: (210) 249-1813
Email: tony@kotelinvestments.com


California Office
5959 Topanga Canyon Blvd. Ste # 190
Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Texas Office
9200 Broadway St Ste. 133
San Antonio, TX 78217

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 6394
Woodland Hills, CA 91365

Fax: (866) 856-1391
Email: info@kotelinvestments.com

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Your Phone Number

    Subject

    Your Message